Board of Directors


Ian Glassford

Vice-President 2

vice-president2@hornetslacrosse.com


Jamie Contreras

Secretary

secretary@hornetslacrosse.com


Michelle Janousek

Treasurer

treasurer@hornetslacrosse.com


Troy Stewart

Coach Director

coachdirector@hornetslacrosse.com


Bernie Kozan

Equipment Director

equipmentdirector@hornetslacrosse.com


Kimberly Natt

Division Coordinator Director

divcoordinatordirector@hornetslacrosse.com


Brian McKay

Discipline Director

disciplinedirector@hornetslacrosse.com


Debbie Goodfellow

Executive Director

Debbie@hornetslacrosse.com


Amy Levie

Mini-Tyke Coordinator

minityke@hornetslacrosse.com


Tania Chevrier

Tyke Coordinator

tyke@hornetslarosse.com


Tanya Cairney

Tyke Coordinator

tyke@hornetslarosse.com


Ang Batchelor

Novice Coordinator

novice@hornetslacrosse.com


Jenn Watson

Novice Coordinator

novice@hornetslacrosse.com


Jamie Contreras

Peewee Coordinator

peewee@hornetslacrosse.com


Nicole Montgomery

Peewee Coordinator

peewee@hornetslacrosse.com


Mandy Young

Bantam Coordinator

bantam@hornetslacrosse.com


Cyndi Kozan

Midget Coordinator

midget@hornetslacrosse.com


Breton Thoen

Midget Coordinator

midget@hornetslacrosse.com


Upcoming Events


Jul. 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Equipment Return Dates
Maple Leaf Storage (Royal Oak)

read more »


Aug. 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Equipment Return Dates
Maple Leaf Storage (Royal Oak)

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.