Board of Directors

Sheila MacCarthy


Jamie Contreras

Vice-President 1

Ian Glassford

Vice-President 2

Cyndi Kobzar


Jason Groot


Troy Stewart

Coach Director

Justin Lambert

Discipline Director

Amy Blackwell

Equipment Director

Nicole Montgomery

Evaluation Director

Kimberly Natt

Division Coordinator Director

Debbie Goodfellow

Executive Director

Jason Montgomery

Camp Coordinator

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started