President Sheila MacCarthy  president@hornetslacrosse.com
 Vice-President 1 Jamie Contreras  vice-president1@hornetslacrosse.com
 Vice-President 2 Ian Glassford  vice-president2@hornetslacrosse.com
 Secretary Jason Groot  secretary@hornetslacrosse.com
 Treasurer Cyndi Kobzar  treasurer@hornetslacrosse.com
 Evaluation Director Nicole Montgomery  evaluationdirector@hornetslacrosse.com
 Coach Director Troy Stewart  coachdirector@hornetslacrosse.com
 Discipline Director Justin Lambert  disciplinedirector@hornetslacrosse.com
 Equipment Director Amy Pawson  equipmentdirector@hornetslacrosse.com
 Division Coord. Director Owen Jones  divcoordinatordirector@hornetslacrosse.com
 Executive Director Debbie Goodfellow  executivedirector@hornetslacrosse.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information