2019 BOARD AND COORDINATOR CONTACTS


 

 DIRECTORS  NAME EMAIL
     
 President Jason Montgomery   president@hornetslacrosse.com
 Vice-President Richelle Gorst  vice-president1@hornetslacrosse.com
 Vice-President 2 Ian Glassford  vice-president2@hornetslacrosse.com
 Secretary Jamie Contreras  secretary@hornetslacrosse.com
 Treasurer Michelle Janousek  treasurer@hornetslacrosse.com
 Evaluation Director Keith Clermon  evaluationdirector@hornetslacrosse.com
 Coach Director Troy Stewart  coachdirector@hornetslacrosse.com
 Discipline Director Brian McKay  disciplinedirector@hornetslacrosse.com
 Equipment Director Bernie Kozan  equipmentdirector@hornetslacrosse.com
 Director of Division Coordinators Kimberly Natt  coordinatordirector@hornetslacrosse.com
     
     
 Executive Director Debbie Goodfellow  info@hornetslacrosse.com
     
     
     



DIVISION COORDINATORS  NAME  EMAIL
     
Mini-Tyke Coordinators:

Amy Levie minityke@hornetslacrosse.com
Tyke Coordinators: Tanya Chevrier
Tanya Cairney
tyke@hornetslacrosse.com
tyke@hornetslacrosse.com
Novice Coordinators: Ang Batchelor
Jenn Watson
novice@hornetslacrosse.com
novice@hornetslacrosse.com
Peewee Coordinators: Jamie Contreras
Carolyn Gomez
peewee@hornetslacrosse.com
peewee@hornetslacrosse.com
Bantam Coordinators: Mandy Young

bantam@hornetslacrosse.com
bantam@hornetslacrosse.com
Midget Coordinators: Cyndi Kobzar
Breton Thoen
midget@hornetslacrosse.com
midget@hornetslacrosse.com
     
Junior Coordinator: Debbie Goodfellow info@hornetslacrosse.com

Upcoming Events


Feb. 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Board Meeting
Brentwood Sportsplex

read more »


Apr. 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Icebreaker Game Day
7000 - 48 Street SE, Calgary
Hornets Annual Icebreaker Game Day!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.